Jump to content

Community Meeting

Community Calendar
Matt

Event details

 Share

The start time will be:  4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 12am GMT
 This is being put on calendar to prevent events from being planned during this time, as the server will be down during this time.
Keep an eye out in discord announcements for more information! Hope to see everyone there.

 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...