Jump to content

Kitty

Lead Administrator
  • Posts

    747
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    24

Kitty last won the day on September 9

Kitty had the most liked content!

Reputation

137 Excellent

About Kitty

  • Rank
    Top Poster
    Top Poster
  • Birthday March 31

Recent Profile Visitors

1,359 profile views
  1. NLRP Community Meeting - 7pm EST
  2. Kitty

    Taserski - 9pm EST

    Brought to you by Luxury International:
  3. Kitty

    July 4th

    Server Fireworks throughout day, feel free to host events
  4. Kitty

    July 4th

    Server Fireworks at Midnight - Feel free to host events
  5. *Copyright music will be played.
  6. [Invite Only - Via Text] *Copyright music will be played.
  7. Kitty

    Grape Vyne

    Grand Opening
  8. Kitty

    Community Meeting

    More details soon. 5 PM EST in Discord
  9. Scavenger Hunt 4/2! Event will start at 8pm EDT – 1am BST – Take part, and the first team to find all locations wins $100k total, second team $50k. You can have 2 people per team. Must be driving a burger car. Meet at Luxury Autos (carpool please) 15 minutes before start time to get your vehicle. The first picture will be posted, then after you find each location, you'll need to email @Kittyy#0001 or @Umee#0001 (Vylette or Omar) with a selfie at the location to get the next hint!
  10. Kitty

    Taser Tyres!

    Luxury Autos Presents: Taser Tyres Wednesday, March 31st @ Postal 843- University Campus – 7pm EST – Midnight BST Tasers and Vehicles for the event will be provided so leave your cars and weapons at home! This will be a 1v1 bracket style tournament with the winner taking home a Drift Yosemite and $100k, there will be prizes for second place too! The goal? To take out all your opponents tyres with a taser before they take out yours! Simple! Free sign up’s will take place anytime between now and the event, just come see Omar or Vylette.
×
×
  • Create New...